The Ecomusicology Review (ISSN 2576-4942) was published as the Ecomusicology Newsletter in 2012-15 (ISSN 2576-4969). Selected content also published at the Ecomusicology section of the “Sounding Board” of the Ethnomusicology Review.

In early 2018, we started an “Ecomusicology ESeminar” via the Ecomusicology-List Google Group. The papers and responses are formatted and archived in the individual volumes of Ecomusicology Review. Find out more about the Ecomusicology ESeminar here.

Interested in contributing to the Ecomusicology Review? See the Instructions for Authors.

Image on this page is the Music Box Village, New Orleans, LA. Photo by Josh Brasted, used with permission.